Missing Link

Missing Link 12-Inch Vinyl


Missing Link is a new collection of tracks from Nick Murphy (formally known as Chet Faker). The 5-song EP is out today digitally and available to pre-order now on limited black 12” vinyl.

Pre-order the 12” now to receive an instant download of the EP, out June 09 2017.

Missing Link opens with the single “Your Time,” featuring production from KAYTRANADA, and moves through Murphy’s sound evolution from the voiceless distortion of “Bye” to “Weak Education,” the dance-...

More Details